religion... protestant

Dating Prospect baderDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect ztopDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect loraDating Prospect samiDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect burakDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect turki
Default Male Profile

thomas445

35, male, single

Atwood, United States

Dentist without a partner, I look for a true open heart

I like music and dancing, I play trumpet for fun and for entertainment. I like to gtravel and boat and I like to be on the water and fish. I want to look for a lifetime partner and will be a good husband and father.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect botoDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect samehDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect amirDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect adating4444