religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect botoDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect kira
Default Male Profile

kingvicent

61, male, divorced

Simi Valley, United States

seeking for a long term relationship

i am king vicent from united and i am good looking caring, handsome, and honest and my life style is that i take football and table tennis to be my hobbies and i love going with my friends and hang out, there is one thing i came to discover in life is that without a woman the life of a man is incomplete with this i need a woman of my heart who is caring and contented with the word of God and and a woman who i will spend the rest of my life with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect arturDating Prospect modyDating Prospect anasDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect haneDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect anasDating Prospect abodDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect osamaDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect sth