relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect eyadDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect omarDating Prospect katieDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect arturDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect burakDating Prospect loraDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect johnr106
Default Male Profile

joshwincle101

59, male, widowed

Lawn, United States

Searching for my true love

I enjoy walking, reading, kayaking, working on my dog apparel hobby/business, and doing other things as well. I do like cooking and baking and experimenting with the recipe to try out new things, sometimes quit different, but usually good as well as healthy. I am extremely honest, trustworthy, monogamous, appreciative , peaceful and have good hygiene. I stand 6 ft'3"inch tall I have big, bright blue eyes

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect anasDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect michealDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect amirDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect abodDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect boto