relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect abodDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect eyupDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect amirDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect baderDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect loraDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect antony
Default Male Profile

patar71

49, male, divorced

Rothenfluh, Switzerland

Hello, I have no desire to ever depend only alone. I want out, I want fun, I want to experience what I wanted to experience something, in short: I want to live. Are you feeling exactly the same way? Do not you think we both should do something together? I come there already many great ideas during the presentation. Do you also have ideas? Come from Basel am 42 years when you German and / or English speaking please log in

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect botoDating Prospect anasDating Prospect omarDating Prospect haneDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect maroDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect samehDating Prospect katieDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect tawfik