personality... trusting

Dating Prospect eyadDating Prospect amirDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect turkiDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect anasDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect samehDating Prospect rodalyn
Default Male Profile

steven01

56, male, widowed

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

Looking for my soul mate

I'm an independent man looking for a suitable woman to have a friendship/relationship with. I enjoy lots of varied activities. I'm looking for an intelligent person to share in various activities and adventures. An interest in [...]

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Trusting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect osamaDating Prospect abodDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect botoDating Prospect katieDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect anasDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect ahmed