personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect amirDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect hanniDating Prospect arturDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect abodDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect sthDating Prospect maro
Default Male Profile

johnterry

52, male, separated

Birmingham Business Park, United Kingdom

MR.JOHN.B.TERRY

Hello :). I am looking for a true honest person who is reliable, fun, trustworthy. And some one with good moral values who is looking for a relationship. I enjoy meals out, am working as chief office military in United Kingdom Birmingham I love spending time with my family and friends and i love my job too. I like hugs and to feel loved and also show my love. Please message me if you would like to get to know me more :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dhimDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect botoDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect anasDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect loraDating Prospect hussain54k