personality... gentle

Dating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect loraDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect modyDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect maxDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect haneDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect amirDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect anas
Default Male Profile

patar71

49, male, divorced

Rothenfluh, Switzerland

Hello, I have no desire to ever depend only alone. I want out, I want fun, I want to experience what I wanted to experience something, in short: I want to live. Are you feeling exactly the same way? Do not you think we both should do something together? I come there already many great ideas during the presentation. Do you also have ideas? Come from Basel am 42 years when you German and / or English speaking please log in

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect baderDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect arturDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect michealDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect omarDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect mgnoon1983