personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect ismailDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect katieDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect baderDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect modyDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect rathin1990
Default Male Profile

tonto1230

54, male, single

Knoxville, United States

Real true good woman

hello I am very new on the online dating I have a very big steel company I work very hard and I play very hard I love to play golf and I love to travel I love to stay home watch a good movie I'm very humble I have a really big heart and I really love to cook

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rakanDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect sthDating Prospect anasDating Prospect botoDating Prospect maroDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect anasDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect amirDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect wlife2030