personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect modyDating Prospect katieDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect aymanDating Prospect amirDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect abodDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect burakDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect maxDating Prospect dhimDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect danarchy
Default Male Profile

chaxt

58, male, divorced

Montpelier, United States

Looking Someone Special

A bit about myself I am friendly, courteous, affectionate, respectful, and most of all a gentleman.. I believe in being open and honest, loving your family, being a real friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions, showing affection, doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding, and of course true love.. I love children and spending time teaching and mentoring them, In a "social" setting, I am somewhat quite and a little shy in the beginning, but I open up more and more as trust and bonds are formed. I love adventure and international travel. I like meeting people from other cultures and I enjoy many different kinds of ethnic cultures. I am a pretty good cook and I enjoy entertaining friends. I feel very fortunate to have many close friends that I can have fun with or confide in. I also enjoy cultural events like music or theater.I enjoy almost any sports outside and in nature. The ocean soothes and intoxicates me. Water sports are absolutely my favorite and I enjoy swimming, canoeing, cross country skiing, bicycling, walking And most of all i love Animals....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loraDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect maroDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect samehDating Prospect omarDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect muussttaa