personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect botoDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect baderDating Prospect loraDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect hanniDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect samiDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect nimfa
Default Female Profile

rosess

68, female, widowed

Luano-Lala Native Reserve Number V, Togo

Lets do it together

I am a lovely person with good sense of understanding and very easy going.I am fair in complexion with good average height and from a good christian background.I am here for intimate relationship and to be part of this community. I am good in cooking and likes keeping garden, likes dogs as pets and likes meddling with people of decent character and not selfish ones......

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Togo

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

anthony007

70, male, divorced

Edmonton, Canada

I am 49% gentleman, 51% naughty !

Very open minded, I accept all lifestyles, want to expand my experiences. I like people from all countries, of all ages, for friendship, exchange of emails, cam chats to know each other, and discreet relationships, love affairs, etc. I travel every year to The Philippines (where i plan to retire). I come in January and stay 6 weeks, i travel all over. Want to have friends in many provinces, i have not decided where i will live, so far i like Baguio.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ztopDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect dhimDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect abodDating Prospect samehDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect antony