personality... courteous

Dating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect burakDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect modyDating Prospect anasDating Prospect michealDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect maxDating Prospect omarDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect sthDating Prospect sami
Default Male Profile

ese117

62, male, separated

San Jose, Philippines

I am a Loving, Sensitive, and Compassionate Man, who is looking for a woman to love, who will love me in return.

I am Christian. I am physically active. I am passionate, sensual, and romantic. I love movies. I enjoy the good things of life, food, companionship, family, shared experiences, etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect katieDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect anasDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect dhimDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect haneDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect ismail