personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect abodDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect aliDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect justbillDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect samehDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect hasan20209Dating Prospect myheartisurheartDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect aliibrahem
Go Dating Now aaron57

aaron57

64, male, separated

Maple Plain, United States

Im planning to do all that I have ever dreamed about. Want ti join me?

I enjoy travel and seeking out new things. Camping (RV), motorcycle riding, some gardening growing the veggies that I cook with. I love to host parties and BBQ's outdoor concerts, some plays, dinning out, pets, horseback riding a whole lot of things, I'm up for most things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect arturDating Prospect jack637Dating Prospect shareefDating Prospect ussearcherDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect hanniDating Prospect nieceDating Prospect botoDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect modyDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect wassimeDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect antonyDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect baselDating Prospect johnr106