intentions... see what happens

Dating Prospect antonyDating Prospect modyDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect mgnoon1983Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect botoDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect samiDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect maxDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect abod
Default Male Profile

patar71

49, male, divorced

Rothenfluh, Switzerland

Hello, I have no desire to ever depend only alone. I want out, I want fun, I want to experience what I wanted to experience something, in short: I want to live. Are you feeling exactly the same way? Do not you think we both should do something together? I come there already many great ideas during the presentation. Do you also have ideas? Come from Basel am 42 years when you German and / or English speaking please log in

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect samehDating Prospect michealDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect burakDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect shareefDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect ztopDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect maroDating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect romantic7