intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect dolphDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect arturDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect samiDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect baderDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect amirDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect maxDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect sthDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect anasDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect hane
Default Male Profile

businessman100

57, male, separated

Nabataan, Philippines

Foreign businessman seeing casual meet up n Manila & Cebu

Fashion/music entrepreneur. Slim, Tall, Adventurous and Intellectual. Serial Business Owner. Only want to meet lady (18 to 28 only) for casual meet up n Manila, Cebu or nearby, I stay in Makati. Sorry I am too busy for a long term relationship at the moment. I do travel all around the Philippines every few months so I might be interested to meet someone special in another city but you will need to convince me. Please leave me a message and I will get back to you asap.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

kingvicent

61, male, divorced

Simi Valley, United States

seeking for a long term relationship

i am king vicent from united and i am good looking caring, handsome, and honest and my life style is that i take football and table tennis to be my hobbies and i love going with my friends and hang out, there is one thing i came to discover in life is that without a woman the life of a man is incomplete with this i need a woman of my heart who is caring and contented with the word of God and and a woman who i will spend the rest of my life with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect shareefDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect samehDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect aymanDating Prospect anasDating Prospect frenchkiss