ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect burakDating Prospect sthDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect justbillDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect arturDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect turki
Default Male Profile

ese117

62, male, separated

San Jose, Philippines

I am a Loving, Sensitive, and Compassionate Man, who is looking for a woman to love, who will love me in return.

I am Christian. I am physically active. I am passionate, sensual, and romantic. I love movies. I enjoy the good things of life, food, companionship, family, shared experiences, etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect omarDating Prospect anasDating Prospect michealDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect dhimDating Prospect modyDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect botoDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect haneDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect loirocarinhosoDating Prospect dolor27