Free Philippine Dating

Default Male Profile

90%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

If FUN was a MUST, then I must be the one you're looking for.

About Me

Location Marker

London, United Kingdom

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: free.philippine.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 42

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Long Term

Personality

Personality: Passionate

I'm looking for someone who:
Treats me with respect.
Doesn’t make fun of things I like or want to do.
Never puts me down.
Doesn’t get angry if I spend time with your friends or family.
Listens to my ideas and compromise sometimes.
Isn’t excessively negative.
Shares some of my interests such as movies, sports, reading, dancing or music.
Isn’t afraid to share her thoughts and feelings.
Is comfortable around my friends and family.
Is proud of my accomplishments and successes.
Respects my boundaries and does not abuse technology.
Doesn’t require me to “check in” or need to know where you are all the time.
Is caring and honest.
Doesn’t pressure me to do things that I don’t want to do.
Doesn’t constantly accuse me of cheating or being unfaithful.
Encourages me to do well at work.
Doesn’t threaten me or make me feel scared.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect doesitmatterNew Prospect lesterdaveNew Prospect krishnakumarraiNew Prospect chrisbNew Prospect michiseek4youNew Prospect monochromenightNew Prospect terryNew Prospect nielsdk1New Prospect vaughanNew Prospect sam