guy winks

Dating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect modyDating Prospect omarDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect amirDating Prospect sthDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect aliyassiDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect botoDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect anasDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect shalall99
Default Male Profile

paulfrank

58, male, separated

Birchmoor, United Kingdom

mr paul frank

Hello :). I am looking for a true honest person who is reliable, fun, trustworthy. And some one with good moral values who is looking for a relationship. I enjoy meals out, am working as chief office military in United Kingdom Birmingham I love spending time with my family and friends and i love my job too. I like hugs and to feel loved and also show my love. Please message me if you would like to get to know me more :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect teresitaDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect katieDating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect roxy35Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect abodDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect loraDating Prospect davem55Dating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect husseinDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect dolph