guy crush

Dating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect loraDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect samiDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect rakanDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect abodDating Prospect burakDating Prospect eyupDating Prospect anasDating Prospect nimfaDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect maxDating Prospect irfanull
Default Male Profile

paulfrank

58, male, separated

Birchmoor, United Kingdom

mr paul frank

Hello :). I am looking for a true honest person who is reliable, fun, trustworthy. And some one with good moral values who is looking for a relationship. I enjoy meals out, am working as chief office military in United Kingdom Birmingham I love spending time with my family and friends and i love my job too. I like hugs and to feel loved and also show my love. Please message me if you would like to get to know me more :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

franz

67, male, divorced

Duisburg, Germany

looking for love and tenderness live placid

I'm Franz by name, 60 single man,. am simple,, romantic, open minded, love to laugh, i like holding hands and kissing... i love going to the beach, camping, seeing movies and documentaries, hanging out for dinner.. I try my best in keeping peace and not making any trouble

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect arturDating Prospect aymanDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect rathin1990Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect katieDating Prospect baderDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect amirDating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect danarchyDating Prospect ismail