girl crush

Dating Prospect hussain54kDating Prospect ismailDating Prospect arturDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect turkiDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect hamzehalsalaqDating Prospect modyDating Prospect samehDating Prospect omarDating Prospect hanniDating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect nikolayDating Prospect rodalynDating Prospect anas
Default Male Profile

franz

67, male, divorced

Duisburg, Germany

looking for love and tenderness live placid

I'm Franz by name, 60 single man,. am simple,, romantic, open minded, love to laugh, i like holding hands and kissing... i love going to the beach, camping, seeing movies and documentaries, hanging out for dinner.. I try my best in keeping peace and not making any trouble

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gassan44Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect luay123Dating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect samiDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect osamaDating Prospect mjody9006Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect aleshiroDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect botoDating Prospect shalall99Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect dolphDating Prospect danarchy