favoriate guys

Dating Prospect abdullhDating Prospect vladkevichDating Prospect johnr106Dating Prospect jacobrocha1Dating Prospect maroDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zm00aDating Prospect husseinDating Prospect antonyDating Prospect amirDating Prospect hossen22cDating Prospect eyadDating Prospect wilsonjakeDating Prospect botoDating Prospect dolphDating Prospect wlife2030Dating Prospect sthDating Prospect dolor27Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect katie
Go Dating Now aaron57

aaron57

64, male, separated

Maple Plain, United States

Im planning to do all that I have ever dreamed about. Want ti join me?

I enjoy travel and seeking out new things. Camping (RV), motorcycle riding, some gardening growing the veggies that I cook with. I love to host parties and BBQ's outdoor concerts, some plays, dinning out, pets, horseback riding a whole lot of things, I'm up for most things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect frenchkissDating Prospect ibrarkhokharDating Prospect mustafa1233Dating Prospect adating4444Dating Prospect jeeemDating Prospect samiDating Prospect hunnyhuggaDating Prospect loraDating Prospect tallshyguy69Dating Prospect dhimDating Prospect muussttaaDating Prospect mohamedDating Prospect tawfikDating Prospect klxlv123xx1vDating Prospect anasDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect irfanullDating Prospect aliibrahemDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect ahmed